Image

A Little About Me and This Blog

I am an Entry level Freelance Writer and Blogger that is beginning to build up my Portfolio by writing Reviews and Experiences at different cultural and musical events through out Southern California. My goal is to share my experiences at such events with fans and audiences that are interested in or looking to attend the events I write about. I hope that I will be able to give people a trustworthy and honest review of my experience at these events (How they went, my overall experience, and the pros and cons of each event) as well as insights about how the events are conducted. Through my reviews my readers will gain a better understanding of certain aspects of cultural and musical events and also get to share the awesome experiences that come with attending these events that are geared towards a younger and more lively generation.

Over the past year I have attended many musical and artistic events and I have become fascinated by the different subcultures that exist at these events and how much one can experience at different types of cultural events. At many of these events I find myself surrounded by people who have a great appreciation and admiration for the various musical and artistic creations that they are getting to experience, and I also share this appreciation with them. I hope that through my blog I am able to give back to the artists and organizations that make these awesome events possible and I want fans and audiences that also have an appreciation for these events to have access to a reliable and trustworthy website where they can learn about and gain a better understanding of what these events are about and why they are meaningful to our culture. I hope that my readers also have an appreciation for artistic and music events, but if they don’t I know that if they were to attend a musical or artistic event for themselves they may find a greater sense of appreciation for art and or music, and I hope that you all enjoy reading my blog as you learn about different cultural events.

If any of you reading have a suggestion, comment, or just want to let me know about something you think is important and relevant to my blog, I encourage you to leave a response! I want music festival fans and those that appreciate any genre of music or art attend a cultural event and have a meaningful and memorable experience and I hope that my articles encourage all of you to do so! Thank you guys for reading.

2 thoughts on “A Little About Me and This Blog

  1. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I by
    no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.

    It is pretty worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners
    and bloggers made good content material as you did, the net will probably
    be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

